FORWARDING AGENCY · SHIPPING · LOGISTICS


Managing Director:

Fritz Brüll jun.
Phone 0421 39605-45
Fax 0421 39605-55
Mobile 0151 18831610
fbruell@bsk-bremen.de

Fritz Brüll sen.
Phone 0421 39605-80
Fax 0421 39605-66
Mobile 0151 18831630

Frank Eggelmann
Phone 0421 39605-21
Fax 0421 39605-66
feggelmann@bsk-bremen.de


Stefan Curland
Phone 0421 39605-22
Fax 0421 39605-66
scurland@bsk-bremen.de

Zoran Bojanic
Phone 0421 39605-0
Fax 0421 39605-66
Mobile 0151 18831603
zbojanic@bsk-bremen.de

Doğan Korkudan
Phone 0421 39605-25
Fax 0421 39605-66
Mobile 0151 18831607
dkorkudan@bsk-bremen.de

Melanie Schreiber
Phone 0421 39605-42
Fax 0421 39605-55
Mobile 0151 18831611
mschreiber@bsk-bremen.de


Julia Kirmße
Phone 0421 39605-30
Fax 0421 39605-55
Mobile 0151 18831601
jkirmsse@bsk-bremen.de

Kornelia Baranowski
Phone 0421 39605-41
Fax 0421 39605-55
kbaranowski@bsk-bremen.de

Norman Naporra
Phone 0421 39605-44
Fax 0421 39605-55
Mobile 0151 18831606
nnaporra@bsk-bremen.de

Harald Buhk
Phone 0421 39605-31
Fax 0421 39605-66
Mobile 0151 18831612
hbuhk@bsk-bremen.de


Michael Gieske
Phone 0421 39605-26
Fax 0421 39605-66
mgieske@bsk-bremen.de

Svetlana Kuhn
Phone 0421 39605-70
Fax 0421 39605-66
Mobile 0151 18831614
skuhn@bsk-bremen.de

Impressum | Datenschutz | Disclaimer | ADSp (D) | ADSp (GB)
Copyright © Bremer Speditionskontor Fritz Brüll GmbH 2017. All Rights Reserved.